Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beau Bradle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Beau Bradle

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (160 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jacobsma2008

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for a few years now. Had an accident a couple of years ago and the claim process went smoothly. Would definitely recommend this agency to others."

Dustin Owens

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron of Beau Bradle took the time to meet with me three separate times to review coverage and rate comparisons to get me the coverage I wanted at a much lower rate than what I was previously paying with another company."

Dave Chaisson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Beau appreciates his customers and keeps in touch with them. Agent Lauren spent alot of time with me finding the best rates as well as explaining all my options now and in the future when my son gets his license. Beau is also a great community supporter, sponsor and active in youth sports at various levels in Fishers, which I appreciate a great deal."

Jake Brosius

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had an excellent experience Beau and his team. While insurance is something I have never felt entirely knowledgeable about, Beau's team has been open and honest with me, going the extra step to help me understand why they are making certain recommendations. I would be very happy to recommend them as well!"

halle ingram

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carson was very helpful with me on the phone."

Jackson Dunn

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carson was very helpful on the phone!"

Grant Shelton

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carson did a good job answering my family’s questions on the phone."

Carter Imes

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carson did a good job"

Grady Stanley

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carson did a great job on the phone."

NASTYN8

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always amazing customer service."

Huey Dunn

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carson was very helpful on the phone!"

Caleb Myers

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carson did a great job on the phone."

axl overstreet

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had these guys for my insurance for years now. They have been fantastic. Recently a storm blew a tree over, causing a lot of damage to vehicles and our property. They handled the situation 10/10. Everyone told me to hurry up and wait to get paid, NOPE! They paid me as soon as estimates were turned in. These guys are awesome. State Farm Claims Department is awesome as well. VERY thankful I have an insurance company, and agents that do their job better than any others I’ve ever experienced. Highly recommended! Beau Bradle kills the insurance game! Call them no to have the best of the best."

Leo Morrow

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carson did a great job and was very helpful."

Nicole Dunn

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carson was very helpful and very professional!"

Carson Dunn

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carson did a great job on the phone."

Danielle Remmert

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sierra Childs was very patient with me as I decided whether to switch insurance companies. She helped me save over $100. And to top it off she was extremely nice. Glad I switched."

Larry J. Blesch

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience ever with an insurance company. Sierra Childs.was very professional and covered everything."

Malocka Scott

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren was very helpful. She was very thorough with looking into my information and saving me the best money she can. She explained everything to me perfectly. I feel talking with Lauren I will be happy about my choice in change."

Joseph Peterson

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast response and great insurance rates."

Misty Yates

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Lauren, she got me set up with better coverage for $70 less than I had before (with another company). Thank you Lauren!!!"

Shirley Owen

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beau was fantastic in setting up my insurance policies. He saved me from getting frustrated since I didn't have to call other agencies! Thank you again!"

Grace Atherton

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron helped me find the insurance I needed at a reasonable price and was very informative while answering all of my questions! I have never come back to a review a year later (and I'm here to add more positive feedback for this company). Lauren helped me through a wreck take care of everything and also helped me work out a reasonable insurance rate and update it when I needed it so I could get back on the road."

Kendall Ranges

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents really helped me understand my best coverage options and what would suit me with the cheapest options. 👍🏾"

andrew childs

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are warm and friendly in this office! I stopped in to ask some questions and found them to be very professional. Ask for Sierra, she is happy to assist!"