Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beau Bradle

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Beau Bradle

4.9 out of 5 (141 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Peterson

Joseph Peterson

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast response and great insurance rates."
Profile photo of Misty Yates

Misty Yates

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Lauren, she got me set up with better coverage for $70 less than I had before (with another company). Thank you Lauren!!!"
Profile photo of Shirley Owen

Shirley Owen

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beau was fantastic in setting up my insurance policies. He saved me from getting frustrated since I didn't have to call other agencies! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Grace Atherton

Grace Atherton

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kendall Ranges

Kendall Ranges

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents really helped me understand my best coverage options and what would suit me with the cheapest options. 👍🏾"
Profile photo of andrew childs

andrew childs

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are warm and friendly in this office! I stopped in to ask some questions and found them to be very professional. Ask for Sierra, she is happy to assist!"
Profile photo of Andrew McIntire

Andrew McIntire

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren and staff are always helpful and available when I need them. No problems in 6 years, great office!"
Profile photo of T Love

T Love

May 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"The staff here are scam artists! Its all about sales for them! Once they get your buisness you become another number and your concerns don't matter! Elizabeth, Lauren and Beau...are the three musketeers of poor customer service."
Profile photo of Odai Alzeer

Odai Alzeer

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Aaron Kindt for all the hard work"
Profile photo of Michael Lea

Michael Lea

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seamless transition moving our coverage from Missouri to Indiana. Thanks for your effort and specificity!"
Profile photo of Madison Cunningham

Madison Cunningham

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful & personable!"
Profile photo of Josh Sarver

Josh Sarver

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Hawkins

James Hawkins

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Kyle Hayes at State Farm Insurance. Kyle,was patient, consistent and had my best interest in mine. I'm glad,I switched over my insurance coverage. Thanks again, Kyle"
Profile photo of Jerome Goff

Jerome Goff

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle Hayes took great care of me. I'd highly reccommend asking for him when you signup!"
Profile photo of Matt boughner

Matt boughner

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gavin Gage

Gavin Gage

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meet with Kyle to discuss insurance options for turning 26. He was very professional and understood my needs to give me the best options I should consider. Highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Isaac Ponce

Isaac Ponce

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle Hayes was very professional , knowledgeable, and quick to get me what I needed. I would highly recommend going to Kyle for the best service."
Profile photo of Nicholas Becker

Nicholas Becker

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was very friendly whenever we discussed my auto insurance, he made me know how the details of how I could save money with switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Taylor Koutropoulos

Taylor Koutropoulos

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Buying insurance is the worst. Kyle made running my numbers quick and easy so it wasn’t so painful. Definitely recommend this State Farm."
Profile photo of Carter Shannon

Carter Shannon

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked to Kyle about health insurance plans, and he couldn’t have been more helpful. He was very insightful and professional helping me navigate what plan works best for me."
Profile photo of Amanda Zendzian

Amanda Zendzian

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sam Mendez

Sam Mendez

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Kyle Hayes and he helped walk me through combining my two vehicles under one policy. He responded to all of my questions in a very timely and professional manner."
Profile photo of zavier brown

zavier brown

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle Hayes was very helpful in guiding me through the arduous process of getting a quote for insurance that would fit me. He was very professional and gave it to me straight the entire time. Would recommend him to anyone !"
Profile photo of Joel Reiners

Joel Reiners

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Kyle Hayes about auto options and he was very kind, professional, and helpful! The quality of staff is great and I had a wonderful experience!"